On the Street…

On the Street...

A P C long sleeve top
lagarconne.com

Charlene K agate ring
maxandchloe.com

Hallhuber hat
$62 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Texture painting
$390 – etsy.com

Author: Sarah - Badass Baby Boomer ;)

Baby Boomer speaks for itself, yes I am a woman of a certain age ;) Why Badass? I have Rock & Roll in my DNA, coupled with some Punk Attitude and a (Lovin) Spoonful of Hippie Chic. Altogether BABB ;O The blog is not intended to be age specific, or indeed age appropriate! It is more about my style philosophy. The blog is to help girls and women of all ages to become more confident in expressing who they are through the way they dress. Mine are style tips and tricks based on years of styling, and an extensive knowledge of the fashion industry. My shopping advice is suitable for those with a limited budget, those who are strapped for cash, and for the lucky ones who have cash to splash. Personally I mix it up, marrying high street with high end to achieve my unique look. I hope that you will enjoy my new blog, Sarah x

Leave a comment